2022 Course Dates 

 

3 DAY FULL FAAW COURSES LEVEL 3 
Monday 23 Tuesday 24 & Wednesday 25 May
Monday 04  Tuesday 05 & Wednesday 06 July 
Monday 26 Tuesday 27 & Wednesday 28 Sept
Monday 07 Tuesday 08 & Wednesday 09 Nov
Monday 05 Tuesday 06 & Wednesday 07 Dec

2 day full FAAW RECERTIFICATION Level 3  
19 & 20 MAY 
07 & 08 JULY 
29 & 30 SEPT
10 & 11 NOV
08 & 09 DEC 

 

1 DAY EMERGENCY FAAW Level 3 

Monday 23 May
Thursday 26 May 
Monday 04 July 
Thursday 07 July 
Monday 26 September 
Thursday 29 September 
Monday 07 November 
Thursday 10 November
Monday 05 December 

 

Half day REFRESHER Courses 
Tuesday 12 July 
Thursday 03 November. 

 

All courses run 9.00 am to 5.00pm

All covid precautions are in place to keep our tutors and our clients safe

(Click HERE to view our policy) 

Other courses may be scheduled according to demand.

We reserve the right to change course dates if necessary. 

 

Please contact us if you would like to book.

COURSE SCHEDULE 2022 FOR NATIONALLY RECOGNISED FAAW COURSES

All scheduled courses include 3 year certificate; wallet certificate;  first aid books; bandage packs & FRLL CPR cards

Further courses added regularly - and ‘In-House’ courses available - please contact us for free quote